Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Name Association
Jean Lenti Ponsetto, Chair DePaul University
Carolyn Schlie Femovich Patriot League
Marie Robbins University of Alabama
Patty Viverito Missouri Valley Conference

District & Divisional Representatives

Name Association
Linda M. Bruno Skyline Conference
Victoria Chun Yale University
Christine Herring University of Louisville
Courtney Lovely Palm Beach Atlantic University
Warde Manuel University of Michigan
Dr. Christina Rivera UCLA
Lindy Roberts-Ivy University of Oklahoma

Presidential Representatives

Name Association
Dr. Carol Ann Cartwright President Emeritus, Kent State University
Dr. Diana Natalicio President, University of Texas at El Paso

Media Representatives

Name Association
Emilie Deutsch CBS Sports Network
Carol Stiff ESPN

NCAA Representatives

Name Association
Dr. Amy Wilson NCAA

Sponsor Representative

Name Association
Steve Morikawa Vice President, Corporate Community Relations, American Honda Motor Co., Inc.

Student-Athlete Representative

Name Association
Jill Sterkel University of Texas, Former Honda Cup Winner


Name Association
Dr. Deborah Antoine Women's Sports Foundation
Christina Turner Women Leaders in College Sports
Bob Vecchione Executive Director, NACDA


Name Association
Judith M. Sweet

Executive Director

Name Association
Chris Voelz CWSA Executive Director