WATCH! Honda Award Winners Haeger and Hunter Honored at Florida Football Game

Sep 30, 2015

The 2015 Honda Sports Award winners for softball, Lauren Haeger, and gymnastics, Kytra Hunter, of the University of Florida were formally presented with the honor at a timeout during the Florida football team’s comeback win against Tennessee on Saturday, Sept. 26, as announced by THE Collegiate Women Sports Awards presented by Honda.